Email Address: Password:   Forgot ?
To enter an event or receive the latest Targa news: Sign Up

Targa Australia Contact Details 

Postal Address

Targa Australia Pty Ltd

41 Madden Grove

Richmond VIC 3121

Email: enquiries@targa.com.au 

Contact Details

  • Brittany Smith – Event Executive 0477 001 285 - brittany@targa.com.au
  • Carly Zmendak – Sales & Marketing Director 0407 654 170 - carly@targa.com.au
  • Hamish Marquis – Sporting Director 0419 349 656 - hamish@targa.com.au
  • Mackensie Belbin - Event Executive 0420 479 774 - mackensie@targa.com.au
  • Mark Perry – Chief Executive Officer 0407 322 110 - mark@targa.com.au
  • Megan Creese - Event Manager - Competitions 0429 126 294 - megan@targa.com.au

Targa Great Barrier Reef 2019 Spectator Guide

The spectator guide for the second ever Targa event in Queensland is now available.

To ensure you get to see all the action as it unfolds, we have produced a special detailed guide where you will read how best to view all of the Targa action. 


read more

Targa fuels Tropical North Queensland tourism boost

Tourism leaders are predicting that future growth in the highly acclaimed Targa Great Barrier Reef tarmac rally will provide an economic boom for Tropical North Queensland.


read more

Targa takes the Reef

Continue the excitement of Targa Great Barrier Reef by joining us on the reef. Relax and unwind at the official post rally event after party with Sunlover Reef Cruises for ‘Targa 2019 Rally at the Reef’


read more

VALE- Pontus Reutersward

It is with incredible sadness that we advise the Targa Family of the passing of Pontus Reutersward in the presence of his family on Friday 2nd August after a long and hard fought battle with cancer. 


read more